Seasalt and Serpentine
Explore and Draw
Close encounters with creatures great and small...
0:00
-34:04

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Seasalt and Serpentine

Close encounters with creatures great and small...

Explore and Draw Ep.12
2

Dear Listener,

Welcome to another episode of Explore and Draw.

In each episode I’ll take you with me on a walk, observing and commenting on the landscape around me. I’ll find a place to draw and then s…

This post is for paid subscribers

Seasalt and Serpentine
Explore and Draw
Audio dispatches from the Lizard Peninsula.
In each episode I invite you to join me on a sketch walk, I describe the landscape and capture the sounds before I find a place to sketch.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Melanie Chadwick